General Membership meeting

General Membership meeting for spring 2016

A few changes that have been approved at the general membership meeting;
    Member dues/fees will be increased from 20 to 25 dollars beginning next season (Fall 2016)
    League playoff seeding will now be set by a random draw of qualifying teams.
    When computing QPA - games played in doubles matches will count as half a game.

2015 Fall Season

LRDA 2015 Fall Season

Fall season is complete - hope everyone had a great time and it was great seeing you at the Party.

Attached are the final standings and QPA lists for each division and overall.

Congratulations to the Punishers on winning the League Championship.

Ricky Canaday
Zoltan Lapicz
Mike Messer
Shane Wolfe
Brian Ellithorpe

Top 40/16 Tournaments - Top 40 Men and Top 16 Women for the 2015 Fall season
Congrats to Jerry Williams and Teresa Crossland on winning the Top 40/16 tournament.
Runners-up were John Halderman and Olivia Lieblong.

Other important upcoming dates;
1/14/16 - Spring 2016 General Membership meeting (location TBD)
1/21/16 - Spring 2016 season begins.
Number of Attachments: 6
Final Standings.pdf
Attachment Comments: Final Standings Fall 2015
Number of Downloads: 2669 (Does not count downloads from "here")
Filesize: 54.01 KB
A Div.pdf
Attachment Comments: QPA - A Div
Number of Downloads: 2510 (Does not count downloads from "here")
Filesize: 84.66 KB
B Div.pdf
Attachment Comments: QPA - B Div
Number of Downloads: 2595 (Does not count downloads from "here")
Filesize: 75.87 KB
C Div.pdf
Attachment Comments: QPA - C Div
Number of Downloads: 2591 (Does not count downloads from "here")
Filesize: 87.92 KB
D Div.pdf
Attachment Comments: QPA - D Div
Number of Downloads: 2584 (Does not count downloads from "here")
Filesize: 78.44 KB
Attachment Comments: QPA - Overall
Number of Downloads: 2550 (Does not count downloads from "here")
Filesize: 139.42 KB

2015 Fall General Membership meeting

LRDA General Membership Meeting - Thursday, Aug 6, 2015

New LRDA Board members where elected here are the results.

President - Aaron Killingsworth
Vice Pres - Bryan Ellithorpe
Seceretary - Matty Street
Treasurer - Chris Berry
Rules Comm - Josh Timmerman

Season starts Thursday, Aug 13, 2015. There was discussion about cost for players season dues and membership fees but no change was approved so each player will pay $20 for this season.

2015 Bob Bettis Clasic

2015 Bob Bettis Classic (formerly Little Rock Open)

Friday July 10 - Sunday July 12 Eagles Club 6200 Aerie St. Little Rock click for directions

After many years as the Little Rock Open the LRDA is proud to present the inaugural Bob Bettis Classic in recognition of one of the true greats and ambassador of steel tip darts.
This year we have expanded to a three-day event with new events and a "spin" on some of the LOD events. We hope to see our dart friends and many new faces at this event.

see attachment for full details and schedule.
Number of Attachments: 1
Bob Bettis Classic 2015.pdf
Attachment Comments: 2015BBC Flyer
Number of Downloads: 2781 (Does not count downloads from "here")
Filesize: 236.54 KB