2013 Spring season - Final Standings and Playoffs

News, Updates, and Information pertaining to the Little Rock Dart Association

2013 Spring season - Final Standings and Playoffs

Postby Riceberry » Thu Feb 14, 2013 3:26 pm

2013 Spring Playoffs are complete and LRDA has a new League Champion.
Congratulations to 2013 Spring Champion RC & the Moonpies - Wayne Depriest, Trey Carter, Tim Lawrence, Anthony Isom, and Bob Bettis.

Men's Top 40 and Women's Top 16 Champions/runner-up are: Trey Carter/Harry Rollins and Darlene Bagley/Gloria Barnett
In addition to bragging rights winner gets league dues paid for the next full year, runner-up gets dues paid for next season.

Final Standing, complete season schedule with results, and playoff bracket - click on the links below.
2013 Spring Playoff bracket
(226.72 KiB) Downloaded 1956 times
2013 Spring QPA Final
(55.22 KiB) Downloaded 1996 times
2013 Spring Complete Schedule
(230.5 KiB) Downloaded 2041 times
2013 Spring Final Standings
(229.53 KiB) Downloaded 2043 times
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2012 4:45 pm

Return to LRDA News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest