

LRDA – Promoting the game of darts in Central Arkansas since 1985

Find us on <a href="http://www.facebook.com/groups/LittleRockDarts/">http://www.facebook.com/groups/LittleRockDarts/</a> or our website <a href="http://lrda.org/">http://lrda.org/</a>

Little Rock Dart Association

2018 End of Season Fall Party

Another Fall Season comes to an end as we all gathered on December 13, 2018 at the Elks. For all those that attended and celebrated yet great season, this reminds us of how important it is to come together and enjoy the comradery with all our players and guest.



Special thanks to the Elks Lodge, 123 East Broadway Street, North Little Rock, Arkansas, 72114, 501-374-1004, for letting us utilized their facilities for this year's event.

Our evening started off with food being served at 6:00 pm, very special thanks goes out to Tim Bartlett for providing the ham, Michael Henderson for the dressing, Susie Frechette for the mash potatoes, Monica "Monkey" Mebert for the turkey, Kelly Fleming for the green bean casserole, and all the members of the LRDA and friends for providing all of the extra food and deserts.

## In attendance: (64, last Fall Season was 46)

A.J. and Wihwa Johnson, Ben Woodall and Tracey Oaks, Brian and Monica "Monkey" Mebert, Bryan "Bingo" Lankford, Cynthia Furqueron, Jerry Williams, Jim Meeker, Minette Boulier, Nick Aldridge, Nick Smith, Rickey Canaday, Ron and Susie Frechette, Russell Scruggs, Trey and Tina Carter, Wayne DePriest, Gus and DeAnna Butler, Tim Bartlett, Lou Bearden, Niclole Goyne, Bill and Kay Owens, Richard Whaley, Ray Fuqua, Joe Sturtz, Mike Messer, Scott Austin, John Sutton, Clyde Furqueron, Kelly Fleming, Angie "Stumpy" Moix, Chris Edwards, Bill Sherry, Kerry Johnson, Mike Harcourt, Gloria Barnett, Louis Taylor, Haydon Page, Matthew Martin, Greg and Melissa Bearden, Olivia Lieblong and Hayward Whetsell, Michael and Martha Henderson, Aaron Eubanks, Ty Lanehart, Jeremy Burge, Rodney Burge, Hank Mashburn, Dylan Meeker, Dustin Meeker, Jameson and Brittni Pearce, Don Adams, Dillon Bond, Kersten Plott, Kelsey White and Chase Mangiapane, if I missed or misspelled your name, my bad and I apologized.

## Players participating in the LOD: (38, last Fall Season was 37)

A.J. Johnson, Ben Woodall, Bryan "Bingo" Lankford, Cynthia Furqueron, Jerry Williams, Jim Meeker, Minette Boulier, Nick Aldridge, Nick Smith, Russell Scruggs, Tracey Oaks, Trey Carter, Wayne DePriest, Gus Butler, Tim Bartlett, Bill Owens, Kay Owens, Richard Whaley, Ray Fuqua, Joe Sturtz, Louis Taylor, Scott Austin, Clyde Furqueron, Angie "Stumpy" Moix, Chris Edwards, Gloria Barnett, Haydon Page,, Greg Bearden, Olivia Lieblong, Aaron Eubanks, Ty Lanehart, Hank Mashburn, Dylan Meeker, Dustin Meeker, Wihwa Johnson, Kersten Plott, Kelsey White and Chase Mangiapane..

1st Place goes to ++ A.J. Johnson & Wayne DePriest ++

2nd Place goes to + Chris Edwards & Louis Taylor +

3th Place goes to *Figure Jerry Williams & Aaron Eubanks* 

I want to take this time and wish all of you a "Merry Christmas" & "Happy New Year"

Ron Frechette LRDA Secretary 501-425-1547